Du är här:

Styrelsen

Styrelse och kommitteér

STYRELSEN

Ordförande

Ulf Jagaeus
0705-55 66 91
ulf.jagaeus@linde.com

Sekreterare

Stefan Kjell
0705- 20 22 35
kjellstefan7@gmail.com

Kassör

Ulf Ender
(adjungerad ledamot)
0735-00 01 19
ulf@ender.se

Historian

Anders Engström
0705-53 54 89
skjulosen@outlook.com

Webansvarig

Claes Kvist
0705-26 41 60
claes@vikensult.se

Ledamot

Bengt Gustafson
0705-53 54 89
bengt.gustafson@aplexsus.se

Ledamot

Hans Hallén
0705-55 09 31
hans.hallen@ownit.nu

VALBEREDNINGEN

Sammankallande

Jan Mueller
0706-20 04 40
jan.mueller52@gmail.com

Ledamot

Mikael Lindman
0708-19 60 18
mikael.lindman@puma.se

Ledamot

Johan Persson
0733-95 95 25
johanpers1969@gmail.com

TÄVLINGSKOMMITTÉN

Ordförande

Hans Hallén
0705-55 09 31
hans.hallen@ownit.nu

Ledamot

Mikael Lindman
0708-19 60 18
mikael.lindman@puma.se

Ledamot

Bengt Gustafson
0705-53 54 89
bengt.gustafson@aplexsus.se

Ledamot

Ulf Jagaeus
0705-55 66 91
ulf.jagaeus@se.aga.com

FESTKOMMITTÉN

Sammankallande

Johan Persson
0733-95 95 25
johanpers1969@gmail.com

 

Jan Mueller
0706-20 04 40
jan.mueller52@gmail.com